From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students outside

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

District Updates

PTA Board Member Election Results
Posted 10/18/2018 08:02AM

President: Laila Porter - president@hollyoakpta.org

Vice President: Rick Porter - vp@hollyoakpta.org

Treasurer: Candi Robinson - treasurer@hollyoakpta.org

Secretary: Peggy Galdamez - secretary@hollyoakpta.org

Historian: Marissha Perlas-Phillips - historian@hollyoakpta.org

Teacher Representative: Holly Gonzalez - hgonzalez@eesd.org

Principal: Kyle Sanchez - ksanchez@eesd.org

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© 2017-2018 Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite